Make your own free website on


Lauren Birks, President,

Rashida Edmondson, Co-Vice President,

Charnel Hollier, Co-Vice President,

Keara Foster, Treasurer,

Desiree Ingram, Secretary,

Amber Austin, Historian/Community Service Chair,

For more information:

Add us on Facebook!!

Visit the National Website, or 

Email us at

Also please feel free to submit comments below.